Little Drummer Boy by Pentatonix

If you are not familiar with Pentatonix, they might just blow your mind!! They did mine! Pentatonix is a five-member American a cappella group from Arlington, Texas, with vocalists Avi Kaplan, Scott Hoying, Kirstin Maldonado, Kevin Olusola, and Mitch Grass.  There is a cappella and then there is Pentatonix version of a cappella… and they are truly totally amazing!! Little Drummer Boy has never sounded so good… or modern!


Little Drummer Boy by Pentatonix


And their Christmas collection does not disappoint!! Here is The Little Drummer Boy sung a cappella, which is unbelievable. Check out their CD below.



A Pentatonix Christmas Track List

  1. O Come, All Ye Faithful
  2. God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen
  3. White Christmas ft. The Manhattan Transfer
  4. I’ll Be Home For Christmas
  5. Up On the Housetop
  6. The Christmas Sing-Along **
  7. Coventry Carol
  8. Hallelujah
  9. Coldest Winter
  10. Good To Be Bad **
  11. Merry Christmas, Happy Holidays



Similar Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *