2 results - showing 1 - 2
Life of Fred
Life of Fred is a complete math program that relies upon the self-teaching learning style many homeschoolers love. The texts follow the life of Fred Gauss—a six-year-old math professor...
4.3 (57)
Life of Fred Beginning Reader series
This is a set of the first 6 books of the Life of Fred for the Beginning Reader Series. This set includes: Blue, Bus, Lake, Potato Dreams, and Rain....
4.6 (9)
2 results - showing 1 - 2